Staff

Our staff at Track are all highly qualified and everyone helps keep the company running like a well oiled machine. Coincidentally, we know quite a bit about well oiled machines as well. 

Vermont Service Center

Mike Desmarais, Owner and CEO

Mobile: 802-829-1533
Office: 802-334-7779  mike.d@trackinc.com

Paul Tetreault, Sales Manager

Mobile: 802-673-9329
Office: 802-334-7779 paul.t@trackinc.com

Justin Kennison , Sales

Mobile: 802-673-9304
Office: 802-334-7779 justin.k@trackinc.com

Josh Goff, Service Manager

Mobile 802-487-4181 Office: 802-334-7779 josh.g@trackinc.com

Jean Daigle, Parts Manager

Mobile 802-673-5851  Office: 802-334-7779 jean.d@trackinc.com

Gary Young, Finance/Accounting Manager

Mobile 802-673-5801  Office: 802-334-7779 gary.y@trackinc.com

Julie Lavalette, Finance

Office: 802-334-7779 julie@trackinc.com

Wisconsin Service Center

Karl Swanson, Sales

Mobile: 715-360-9378
Office: 952-888-7372  karl@trackinc.com

Drew Gaffney, Sales

Mobile: 715-360-7817
Office: 952-888-7372  drew.g@trackinc.com

Darrell Davis , Service Manager

Mobile: 715-360-8934
Office: 952-888-7372  darrell.d@trackinc.com

Jeremy Evans, Parts Manager

Mobile: 802-673-5765
Office: 952-888-7372  jeremy.e@trackinc.com

Debbie Stefonik, Finance

Office: 952-888-7372  Mobile: 715-360-7212 debbie.s@trackinc.com